Events

Why attend a nursing salon? 

"Nursing salons are lively gatherings of diverse nursing professionals in a casual setting. A salon is an opportunity to have interesting, thoughtful conversations on nursing issues while sharing a meal or a snack. The environment is welcoming and non-judgmental- an opportunity to network with nurses from a variety of career backgrounds. We would love for you to come and join us for the conversation. All are welcome- including students, recent graduates, old and new members, and nurses who are new to the Twin Cities."
-Nicole Feldman, current Zeta Chapter Secretary

 

Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

7615 Xerxes Avenue South
Richfield, MN   55423
612-432-6033
Map


Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

7615 Xerxes Avenue South
Richfield, MN   55423
612-432-6033
Map


Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

7615 Xerxes Avenue South
Richfield, MN   55423
612-432-6033
Map


Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

7615 Xerxes Avenue South
Richfield, MN   55423
612-432-6033
Map


Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm

3540 Irving Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-827-1161
Map


Pages