Faculty & Staff

 
Donald C. Adderley
Director of Nursing Clinical Facilities

612-626-3706
adder001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anders K. Amala
Accountant 1

612-624-5404
amala@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, ANP-C, FNP-C, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Full bio

Eunice M. Areba, PhD, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612 624-9605
areba002@umn.edu

Full bio

Leigh Bachman
Cooperative Assistant

612-624-6494
lasbach@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Baumgartner, MS
Communications Coordinator

612-626-0606
baum0272@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara Beacham, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6658
bbeacham@umn.edu

Full bio

Linnea Benike, DNP, RN, PCCN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8112
jorg0227@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Benson
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-624-0651
benso683@umn.edu

Full bio

Fabiana C. Brogren
OAP Operations and Processes Manager

612-624-7152
fbrogren@umn.edu

Full bio

Tracy Brown
Operations Administrator

612-624-7111
brow1715@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Brumberg, DNP, APRN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-1133
brum0041@umn.edu

Full bio

Gina Caprella
Cooperative Associate Administrator

612-626-0926
mccab095@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Celebrezze, MA, MPH
Executive Assistant

612-625-3919
celeb004@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara E. Champlin, PhD, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-6450
champ002@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary L. Chesney, PhD, APRN, CNP, FAANP, FAAN
Clinical Professor Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-625-1601
chesn009@umn.edu

Full bio

Chih-Lin Chi, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor

612-624-5113
cchi@umn.edu

Full bio

Doris Clancy, MA, BA
Physical Activity Coach/Study Co-Coordinator

612-624-5592
stube010@umn.edu

Full bio

Meg M. Clemens
Cooperative Assistant

612-624-7930
megc@umn.edu

Full bio

Curtis Coffer, PhD, CPA
Chief Administrative Officer

612-625-9160
coffe044@umn.edu

Full bio

Shannon R. Dahl, MA
Assistant Director of Student and Career Advancement Services/Pre- Licensure

612-626-3687
srdahl@umn.edu

Full bio

Elaine Darst, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-4683
darst005@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Delkoski, DNP, APRN, WHNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-9961
pottx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Joanne Donnelly, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant ProfessorProgram Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program

612-625-7148
donne320@umn.edu

Full bio

Diana M. Drake, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FAAN
Clinical Associate Professor

612 625-1364
drak0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Khiem Duong
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-624-5424
duong093@umn.edu

Full bio

Mike Edie
Facilities Coordinator

612-626-4205
medie@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan E. Ellerson, RN, BSN
Laboratory/Simulation Manager

612-625-2182
ellerson@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Flaten, DNP, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-9946
cflaten@umn.edu

Full bio

Malene Ford, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Teaching Specialist

(612) 799-3507
ford0221@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn M. Fredrich, MS, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-6411
dmfredri@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah E. Friend, MPH, Rd
Evaluation Director, Home Plus Study

612-624-2610
adki0032@umn.edu

Full bio

Elena Geiger-Simpson, DNP, PMHNP-BC, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-8899
geige048@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia A. George
Assistant Director of Student and Career Advancement Services / Doctoral Programs Coordinator

612-624-3108
albe0138@umn.edu

Full bio

Nasra H. Giama, DNP, RN, PHN
Clinical Associate Professor and Assistant Director of Inclusivity, Diversity, & Equity Committee

507-258-8041
giama003@umn.edu

Full bio

Taylor-James Gilard
Continuing Professional Development Manager

612-625-0101
gilar002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lois Gildea, RN, BSN
Research Nurse/Study Coordinator

612-626-5826
gilde006@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Gingerich
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-8959
ginge018@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary DeGrote Goering, PhD, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2404
goer0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Midori Green
Center Program Specialist

612-624-9659
gree0687@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan J. Greimel, MS
Project Manager - FIT-AD Tria

612-626-9655
moone104@umn.edu

Full bio

Olga V. Gurvich
Senior Research Fellow

612-624-2478
ogurvich@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Hayden, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9908
ahayden@umn.edu

Full bio

Brittany Howard
Student Services Administrative Specialist

612-624-1108
bhoward@umn.edu

Full bio

Martha Scott Johnson
Senior Academic Advisor

612-625-1489
msj@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaitlin E. Kelly, MS
Exercise Interventionist

612-626-9660
kekelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Penny Kessler, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Full bio

John S. Kilbride, MA
Senior Development Officer

612-624-2428
kilbride@umn.edu

Full bio

Jung Lyun Kim, PhD, RN-BC
Assistant Professor

612-625-4470
kim00989@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura N. Kirk, PhD, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-4593
kirk0013@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan A. Kostka, MS, RN
Coordinator of Clinical Partnerships

612-626-5530
kostk008@umn.edu

Full bio

Kellie Kutzler
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

507-258-8036
kutz0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Veronica Lafky
Pre-Licensure Nursing Student Coordinator

612-624-6668
lafky002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jiwoo Lee, PhD, RN, LSN
Assistant Professor

612-624-5198
leex5222@umn.edu

Full bio

Hannah Lewis, BS, M.Ed.
Research Professional 2

612-626-9664
lewi1241@umn.edu

Full bio

Raney Linck, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-2922
jrlinck@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Loth
Research 3: Programmer

612-624-3184
loth0014@umn.edu

Full bio

Zoe Marquis-Kelly
DNP Placement Coordinator, Office of Academic Programs

612-624-4472
zmarquis@umn.edu

Full bio

Lauren Martin, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-5646
mart2114@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon McGill, DNP, MA, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8042
smmcgill@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria R. McLemore
Development Officer

612-625-1365
mmclemor@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara J. McMorris, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7091
mcmo0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Roxanne R. McMurray, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3677
rmcmurra@umn.edu

Full bio

Martin Michalowski, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0992
martinm@umn.edu

Full bio

Janelle Mochinski
Finance Professional

612-626-0426
mochinsk@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda K. Molloy
Pre Award Grants Coordinator

612-624-7694
mollo004@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Moore, DNP, APRN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3938
moor0754@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Sr. Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara W. Mullikin
Associate Development Officer

612-624-0103
westr073@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith M. Pechacek, DNP, RN, CENP
Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

612-625-0944
pech0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara L. Peterson, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-0440
pete1389@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Peterson
Executive Accounts Specialist

612-626-4594
pete2325@umn.edu

Full bio

James Pfankuch
Web Content Manager

612-625-7963
pfan0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlin A. Pine
Online Course Content Development Assistant

612-626-2473
pinex014@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisiane Pruinelli, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-626-5144
pruin001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sripriya Rajamani, MBBS, PhD, MPH, FAMIA
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-5412
sripriya@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Ranney
Research Professional

(612) 626-9599
ranne013@umn.edu

Full bio

Diane L. Reinking, MS
Director of Human Resources

612-624-0105
reink040@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah R. Ringdahl, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-0913
ringd001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Robinson Kloos
Chief of Staff

612-624-1410
jrkloos@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Rudolph
Director of Communications & Marketing

(612) 626-9079
skr@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria N. Ruud, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1460
ruud0024@umn.edu

Full bio

George Sakkal
Doctoral Programs Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator

612-625-6225
sakk0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Nima Salehi, MA
Instructional Design and Assessment Specialist

612-625-9426
sale0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Dereck L. Salisbury, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9308
salis048@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Schorr, PhD, BSBA, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6406
scho0828@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Schuh, PhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-6488
aschuh@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith Shaughnessy
Study Coordinator/Interventionist

shaug058@umn.edu

Full bio

Maggie Shea
Executive Accounts Specialist

612-625-0739
shea0121@umn.edu

Full bio

Greta O. Simons, MSEd
Pre-Licensure Programs Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator

612-626-4465
simon487@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Singerhouse
Research Professional 1

singe187@umn.edu

Full bio

Marc Skjervem, MSEd
Director, Office of Student & Career Advancement Services

612-625-5001
mskjerve@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha A. Sommerness, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-9445
somme259@umn.edu

Full bio

Russell Spafford
Research Professional 1

612-626-6045
spaff010@umn.edu

Full bio

Nikayla Speltz
Events and Communications Coordinator

612-625-4912
spelt020@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph St Jacque
Academic Advisor

612-624-1906
jstjacqu@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary T. Steffes, DNP, APRN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3123
steff005@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas J. Steffes
Website Specialist

612-624-2185
steff329@umn.edu

Full bio

Diane Steinhoff
Finance Manager

612-624-2651
stein102@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurissa L. Stigen, MS, RN
Coordinator School of Nursing/System Campus Partnerships

lstigen@umn.edu

Full bio

Cara Stromback
Cooperative Assistant

612-624-0608
strom274@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha Strubel
ACT Trial Study Coordinator

strub019@umn.edu

Full bio

Brett A. Stursa
Senior Editor

612-626-1817
bastursa@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela M. Thul
Administrative Consultant/Analyst 1

612-301-1572
thul0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Timko Olson, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-4910
timko002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Trautman
Data Analytics Manager

612-626-4772
kristint@umn.edu

Full bio

Diane J. Treat-Jacobson, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor and Associate Dean for Research

612-624-7613
treat001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tracy L. Utech, BA
Cooperative Associate Administrator

612-624-9950
utech@umn.edu

Full bio

Eileen P. Weber, DNP, JD, PHN, BSN, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-6892
weber058@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Wendt
HR Generalist

612-624-8169
wend0080@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Yund
Grant Assistant

612-624-8652
Yundx004@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results