Event Archive

Below is a listing of all past events held within the School of Nursing. If you are looking for upcoming events, please visit our News & Events page.

Thursday, February 21, 2019
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019
7:30am to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:15am

Pages