On-Campus Date Requirements

Spring 2020
The semester begins Tuesday, January 21, 2020
DNP on campus: January 28-31, 2020
DEEP day: Thursday, January 30, 2020 

Summer 2020
The semester begins on Tuesday, May 26, 2020
DNP on campus: June 2-5, 2020
DEEP day: Thursday, June 4, 2020

Fall 2020
The semester begins on Tuesday, September 8, 2020
DNP on campus: September 15-18, 2020
DEEP day: Thursday, September 17, 2020

Spring 2021
The semester begins on Tuesday, January 19, 2021
DNP on campus: January 26-29, 2021
DEEP day: Thursday, January 28, 2021

Summer 2021
The semester begins on Tuesday, June 1, 2021
DNP on campus: June 8-11, 2021
DEEP day: Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
**Additional on-campus requirements will vary by specialty.