Population Health & Systems

Administration

Breanne R. Krzyzanowski, MLIS
Cooperative Unit Associate

612-626-6408
krzyz008@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca C. Kunz, MSOL
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-6494
rckunz@umn.edu

Full bio

Cooperative Unit Members

Eunice M. Areba, PhD, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9605
areba002@umn.edu

Full bio

Robin R. Austin, DNP, DC, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1115
quis0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Baumgartner, MS
Communications Coordinator

612-626-0606
baum0272@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara E. Champlin, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-0444
champ002@umn.edu

Full bio

Chih-Lin Chi, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor

612-624-5113
cchi@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas R. Clancy, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN
Clinical Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Practice, Partnerships, and Professional Development

612-626-2102
clanc027@umn.edu

Full bio

Elaine Darst, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, LPCC
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-4683
darst005@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura J. Duckett, PhD, MPH, RN
Associate Professor

612-624-9160
ducke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary J. Findorff, PhD, RN, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-6933
find0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Flaten, DNP, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9946
cflaten@umn.edu

Full bio

Nasra H. Giama, DNP, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8041
giama003@umn.edu

Full bio

Taylor-James Gilard
Administrative Associate 1, Continuing Professional Education

612-625-0101
gilar002@umn.edu

Full bio

Madeleine J. Kerr, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

612-625-2669
kerrx010@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara J. McMorris, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9909
mcmo0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Martin Michalowski, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0992
martinm@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen A. Monsen, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor

612-624-0490
mons0122@umn.edu

Full bio

Candace Nelson
Study Coordinator

612-626-8457
nelso377@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly O’Bryan
Senior Program Manager, Partnership for the Advancement of the Healthcare Workforce in Afghanistan

612-626-8916
mobryan@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith M. Pechacek, DNP, CENP, RN
Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Program

612-625-0944
pech0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara L. Peterson, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-0440
pete1389@umn.edu

Full bio

Teddie M. Potter, PhD, RN, FAAN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisiane Pruinelli, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-626-5144
pruin001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary M. Rowan, PhD, RN
Clinical Professor

612-624-8937
rowan005@umn.edu

Full bio

Renee E. Sieving, PhD, RN, FAAN, FSAHM
Professor Director, Center for Adolescent Nursing

612-626-4527
sievi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Eileen P. Weber, DNP, JD, PHN, BSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-6892
weber058@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results