Population Health & Systems

submenu

Administration

Breanne R. Krzyzanowski, MLIS
Cooperative Unit Associate

612-626-6408
krzyz008@umn.edu

Rebecca C. Kunz, MSOL
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-6494
rckunz@umn.edu

Cooperative Unit Members

Eunice M. Areba, PhD, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9605
areba002@umn.edu

Robin R. Austin, DNP, DC, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1115
quis0026@umn.edu

Jenna Baumgartner, MS
Communications Coordinator

612-626-0606
baum0272@umn.edu

Barbara E. Champlin, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-0444
champ002@umn.edu

Chih-Lin Chi, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor

612-624-5113
cchi@umn.edu

Elaine Darst, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, LPCC
Clinical Associate Professor and Co-Director BSN Program

612-625-4683
darst005@umn.edu

Patrick J. Dean, EdD, RN, MStJ
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-358-0921
dean0057@umn.edu

Laura J. Duckett, PhD, MPH, RN
Associate Professor

612-624-9160
ducke001@umn.edu

Mary J. Findorff, PhD, RN, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-6933
find0003@umn.edu

Carol Flaten, DNP, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Pre-licensure Programs

612-624-9946
cflaten@umn.edu

Nasra H. Giama, DNP, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8041
giama003@umn.edu

Cynthia R. Gross, PhD
Professor

612-624-8676
gross002@umn.edu

Sarah Hoffman, PhD, MPH, MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Professor

612-625-0606
hoff0742@umn.edu

Madeleine J. Kerr, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

612-625-2669
kerrx010@umn.edu

Barbara J. McMorris, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9909
mcmo0023@umn.edu

Karen A. Monsen, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor

612-624-0490
mons0122@umn.edu

Karl D. Olson, DNP, PMHNP-BC, APRN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9868
olso5860@umn.edu

Judith M. Pechacek, DNP, CENP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice Programs

612-625-0944
pech0004@umn.edu

Daniel J. Pesut, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Professor of Nursing Population Health and Systems Cooperative Unit

612-626-9443
dpesut@umn.edu

Barbara L. Peterson, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-0440
pete1389@umn.edu

Jeanne Pfeiffer, DNP, MPH, RN, CIC, FAAN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-7021
pfeif052@umn.edu

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A
Associate Professor

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Teddie M. Potter, PhD, RN, FAAN
Clinical Associate Professor Specialty Coordinator Doctor of Nursing Practice in Health Innovation and Leadership

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Lisiane Pruinelli, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-626-5144
pruin001@umn.edu

Mary M. Rowan, PhD, APRN, CNM
Clinical Professor

612-624-8937
rowan005@umn.edu

Renee E. Sieving, PhD, RN, FAAN, FSAHM
Professor Director, Center for Adolescent Nursing

612-626-4527
sievi001@umn.edu

Eileen P. Weber, DNP, JD, PHN, BSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-6892
weber058@umn.edu

No Results