Child & Family Health

Administration

Tracy L. Utech, BA
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-624-9950
utech@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Lachinski
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-0608
lach0083@umn.edu

Full bio

Cooperative Unit Members

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, ANP-C, FNP-C,RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara Beacham, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6658
bbeacham@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary L. Chesney, PhD, APRN, CNP, FAANP, FAAN
Clinical Professor Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-625-1601
chesn009@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Delkoski , DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-9961
Pottx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Diana M. Drake, DNP, MSN, APRN, WHNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-273-7111
drak0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Andra L. Fjone, DrPH, MN, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-1695
fjone001@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen Flattum
Intervention Director

612-624-9175
flatt018@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheri L. Friedrich, DNP, RN, CNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-0470
fried020@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah E. Friend, MPH, Rd
Evaluation Director, Home Plus Study

612-624-2610
adki0032@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann E. Garwick, PhD, RN, LP, LMFT, FAAN
Professor and Senior Executive Associate Dean for Research

612-624-1141
garwi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Hayden, DNP, APRN, FNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9908
ahayden@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Moore, DNP, APRN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3938
moor0754@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Lori B. Rathburn
Lead Data Collection Coordinator HOMEPlus

612-624-9175
rathb021@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah R. Ringdahl, DNP, RN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-0913
ringd001@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria N. Ruud, DNP, RN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1460
ruud0024@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa A. Saftner, PhD, CNM, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

218-726-8934
msaftner@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha A. Sommerness, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9445
somme259@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results