Child & Family Health

submenu

Administration

Wendy S. Looman, PhD, RN, CNP
Associate Professor

612-624-6604
looma003@umn.edu

Tracy L. Utech, BA
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-624-9950
utech@umn.edu

Jenna Lachinski
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-0608
lach0083@umn.edu

Cooperative Unit Members

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, ANP-C, FNP-C,RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Barbara Beacham, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6658
bbeacham@umn.edu

Mary M. Benbenek, PhD, MS, RN, FNP, PNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-5236
benbe001@umn.edu

Mary L. Chesney, PhD, APRN, CNP, FAANP, FAAN
Clinical Professor Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-625-1601
chesn009@umn.edu

Diana M. Drake, DNP, MSN, APRN, WHNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-273-7111
drak0023@umn.edu

Andra L. Fjone, DrPH, MN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-1695
fjone001@umn.edu

Colleen Flattum
Intervention Director

612-624-9175
flatt018@umn.edu

Alexis Forsberg
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-6488
forsberg@umn.edu

Cheri L. Friedrich, DNP, RN, CNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-626-0470
fried020@umn.edu

Sarah E. Friend, MPH, Rd
Evaluation Director, Home Plus Study

612-624-2610
adki0032@umn.edu

Ann Hayden, MSN, APRN, FNP
Clinical Instructor

612-624-9908
ahayden@umn.edu

Casey Hooke, PhD, APRN, PCNS, CPON
Assistant Professor

612-624-2972
hook0035@umn.edu

Melissa L. Horning, PhD, RN, PHN
Assistant Professor

612-624-1947
horn0199@umn.edu

Wendy S. Looman, PhD, RN, CNP
Associate Professor

612-624-6604
looma003@umn.edu

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Stephanie Pott, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-9961
Pottx003@umn.edu

Lori B. Rathburn
Lead Data Collection Coordinator HOMEPlus

612-624-9175
rathb021@umn.edu

Deborah R. Ringdahl, DNP, RN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-0913
ringd001@umn.edu

Maria N. Ruud, DNP, RN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1460
ruud0024@umn.edu

Melissa A. Saftner, PhD, CNM, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

218-726-8934
msaftner@umn.edu

Samantha A. Sommerness, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9445
somme259@umn.edu

No Results