Child & Family Health

Administration

Tracy L. Utech, BA
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-624-9950
utech@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Lachinski
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-0608
lach0083@umn.edu

Full bio

Cooperative Unit Members

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa D. Avery, PhD, APRN, CNM, FACNM, FAAN
Professor, Child and Family Health Cooperative

612-624-5933
avery003@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara Beacham, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor, Child and Family Heath Cooperative

612-624-6658
bbeacham@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary L. Chesney, PhD, APRN, CNP, FAANP, FAAN
Clinical Professor Distinguished University Teaching Professor Child and Family Health Cooperative

612-625-1601
chesn009@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Delkoski, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-301-9961
Pottx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Diana M. Drake, DNP, MSN, APRN, WHNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612 625-1364
drak0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Andra L. Fjone, DrPH, MN, APRN, CPNP
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-1695
fjone001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah E. Friend, MPH, Rd
Evaluation Director, Home Plus Study

612-624-2610
adki0032@umn.edu

Full bio

Jayne A. Fulkerson, PhD
Professor, Child and Family Health Cooperative

612-624-4823
fulke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Hayden, DNP, APRN, FNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-9908
ahayden@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa L. Horning, PhD, RN, PHN
Assistant Professor, Child and Family Health Cooperative

612-624-1947
horn0199@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Moore, DNP, APRN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3938
moor0754@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, Child and Family Health Cooperative

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Lori B. Rathburn
Lead Data Collection Coordinator HOMEPlus

612-624-9175
rathb021@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah R. Ringdahl, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-0913
ringd001@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria N. Ruud, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-1460
ruud0024@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha A. Sommerness, DNP, APRN, CNM
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-9445
somme259@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Wood, DNP, APRN, CNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-1133
brum0041@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results