Adult & Gerontological Health

Administration

Gina Caprella
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-626-0926
mccab095@umn.edu

Full bio

Meg M. Clemens
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-7930
megc@umn.edu

Full bio

Cooperative Unit Members

Neeta Adhikari
Research Professional 2

612-626-9577
adhik001@umn.edu

Full bio

Rozina H. Bhimani, PhD, DNP, APRN-CNP, CNE
Assistant Professor

612-625-1497
bhim0001@umn.edu

  • Symptom measurement and management in movement disorders
  • Symptom interventions for individuals with disabilities.
  • Patients/providers communication pattern to improve patient outcomes
  • Quality of life issues for individuals with disabilities.
  • Prevention of impairments and limitation in disabled population.
  • Overlapping pain syndrome in neurological disabilities.

Full bio

Robyn Birkeland, PhD
Research Interventionist

612-626-9515
birke015@umn.edu

Full bio

Eilon Caspi, PhD
Research Associate

612-626-9566
ecaspi@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanda Demorest, DNP, RN-BC, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-6488
demor020@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Emery, MS
Study Coordinator, Families and LTC Projects

612-626-9515
carl0219@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn M. Fredrich, MS, RN
Clinical Instructor

612-625-1187
dmfredri@umn.edu

Full bio

Lois Gildea, RN, BSN
Research Nurse/Study Coordinator

612-625-3648
gilde006@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary DeGrote Goering, PhD, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2404
goer0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan J. Greimel, MS
Project Manager - FIT-AD Tria

612-626-9655
moone104@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaitlin E. Kelly, MS
Exercise Interventionist

612-626-9660
kekelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Penny Kessler, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura N. Kirk, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-625-4593
kirk0013@umn.edu

Full bio

Renee Kumpula, EdD, MN, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-7148
rkumpula@umn.edu

Full bio

Raney Linck, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-2922
jrlinck@umn.edu

Full bio

Danilo N. Lovinaria, DNP, MBA, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3519
lovi0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Mays, PhD, MPH, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-0430
rjmays@umn.edu

Full bio

Taylor McCall
Research Professional 2AGH

612-626-9595
tmccall@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon McGill, DNP, MA, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8038
smmcgill@umn.edu

Full bio

Roxanne R. McMurray, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3677
rmcmurra@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Full bio

Lori M. Rhudy, PhD, APRN, CNRN, ACNS
Clinical Associate Professor

507-258-8042
rhudy002@umn.edu

Full bio

Dereck L. Salisbury, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-9308
salis048@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Schorr, PhD, BSBA, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6406
scho0828@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary T. Steffes, DNP, APRN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3123
steff005@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary F. Tracy, PhD, APRN, CNS, FAAN
Associate Professor / Nurse Scientist

612-273-6417
tracy005@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results