Adult & Gerontological Health

Administration

Gina Caprella
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-626-0926
mccab095@umn.edu

Full bio

Meg M. Clemens
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-7930
megc@umn.edu

Full bio

Cooperative Unit Members

Donna Z. Bliss, PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-1425
bliss@umn.edu

Full bio

Eilon Caspi, PhD
Research Associate

612-626-9566
ecaspi@umn.edu

Full bio

Doris Clancy, MA, BA
Physical Activity Coach/Study Co-Coordinator

612-624-5592
stube010@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn M. Fredrich, DNP, MS, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-6411
dmfredri@umn.edu

Full bio

Lois Gildea, RN, BSN
Research Nurse/Study Coordinator

612-625-3648
gilde006@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary DeGrote Goering, PhD, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2404
goer0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan J. Greimel, MS
Project Manager - FIT-AD Tria

612-626-9655
moone104@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaitlin E. Kelly, MS
Exercise Interventionist

612-626-9660
kekelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Penny Kessler, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Full bio

Jung Lyun Kim, PhD, RN-BC
Assistant Professor

612-625-4470
kim00989@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura N. Kirk, PhD, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-4593
kirk0013@umn.edu

Full bio

Hannah Lewis, BS, M.Ed.
Research Professional 2

612-626-9664
lewi1241@umn.edu

Full bio

Raney Linck, DNP, MS, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-2922
jrlinck@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Mays, PhD, MPH, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-0430
rjmays@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon McGill, DNP, MA, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8042
smmcgill@umn.edu

Full bio

Roxanne R. McMurray, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3677
rmcmurra@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Sr. Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Full bio

Dereck L. Salisbury, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9308
salis048@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Schorr, PhD, BSBA, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6406
scho0828@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary T. Steffes, DNP, APRN, CNS
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-3123
steff005@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha Strubel
ACT Trial Study Coordinator

strub019@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Timko Olson, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-4910
timko002@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Weyer, BA
Study Co-Coordinator

612-624-2686
weye0037@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Ranney
Research Professional

(612) 626-9599
ranne013@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results