Adult & Gerontological Health

submenu

Administration

Meg M. Clemens
Cooperative Unit Assistant

612-624-7930
megc@umn.edu

Gina McCabe
Cooperative Unit Associate Administrator

612-626-0926
mccab095@umn.edu

Cooperative Unit Members

Rozina H. Bhimani, PhD, DNP, APRN-CNP, CNE
Assistant Professor

612-625-1497
bhim0001@umn.edu

  • Symptom measurement and management in movement disorders
  • Symptom interventions for individuals with disabilities.
  • Patients/providers communication pattern to improve patient outcomes
  • Quality of life issues for individuals with disabilities.
  • Prevention of impairments and limitation in disabled population.
  • Overlapping pain syndrome in neurological disabilities.

Corjena K. Cheung, PhD, RN, FGSA
Assistant Professor

612-624-5198
corjena@umn.edu

Mary T. Dierich, PhD, RN, C-GNP, MSPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-625-0992
dieri001@umn.edu

Dawn M. Fredrich, MS, RN
Clinical Instructor

612-625-1187
dmfredri@umn.edu

Mary DeGrote Goering, PhD, RN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-2404
goer0042@umn.edu

Penny Kessler, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Laura N. Kirk, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

612-625-4593
kirk0013@umn.edu

Renee Kumpula, EdD, MN, RN, PHN
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Continuing Professional Development

612-625-7148
rkumpula@umn.edu

Raney Linck, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-2922
jrlinck@umn.edu

Danilo N. Lovinaria, DNP, MBA, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director Nurse Anesthesia Specialty

612-625-3519
lovi0026@umn.edu

Ryan Mays, PhD, MPH, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-0430
rjmays@umn.edu

Sharon McGill, DNP, MA, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

507-258-8038
smmcgill@umn.edu

Siobhan K. McMahon, PhD, MPH, GNP-BC
Assistant Professor

612-625-3225
skmcmaho@umn.edu

Roxanne R. McMurray, DNP, APRN, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-3677
rmcmurra@umn.edu

Lori M. Rhudy, PhD, APRN, CNRN, ACNS
Clinical Associate Professor

507-258-8042
rhudy002@umn.edu

Dereck L. Salisbury, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-9308
salis048@umn.edu

Erica Schorr, PhD, BSBA, RN
Assistant Professor

612-624-6406
scho0828@umn.edu

Mary T. Steffes, DNP, APRN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-3123
steff005@umn.edu

Kristine M. Talley, PhD, RN, GNP-BC
Associate Professor Co-Director Center for Aging Science & Care Innovation

612-624-9412
carl0106@umn.edu

Mary F. Tracy, PhD, APRN, CNS, FAAN
Associate Professor / Nurse Scientist

612-273-6417
tracy005@umn.edu

Kathryn W. White, DNP, APRN, CRNA, FAAN
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-8959
white732@umn.edu

Dianne J. Willer-Sly, DNP, APRN, CNP, BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-624-5412
wille231@umn.edu

Fang Yu, PhD, RN, GNP-BC, FGSA, FAAN
Associate Professor

612-624-5435
yuxxx244@umn.edu

No Results