Sigma Theta Tau


  2014 Induction Spring Group A   2014 Induction Spring Group B

2014 Inductees from Spring and Fall   2014 Inductees

2014 Inductees  

Zeta is the official University of Minnesota chapter of the Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing. School of Nursing faculty, students, and alum are invited to apply for membership. Nurses working in the community throughout Minnesota with education obtained elsewhere are also welcome to consider joining Zeta.

Zeta Chapter members are nurses:

  • interested in promoting excellence in practice, research, and education
  • excelling in leadership and scholarship
  • always learning and developing professionally
  • working toward the optimal health of all people
  • desiring to connect with like-minded nurses in the state and around the world

What is the value of membership?  See the Delegates Report from the Biennial convention 2013!


Zeta Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing:

P.O. Box 24644
Edina, Minnesota 55439

School of Nursing
University of Minnesota
5-140 Weaver-Densford Hall
308 Harvard Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Telephone Number:
612-624-9600 (Twin Cities)
800-598-8636 (Toll-free)

  • ©2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
  • Last modified on November 12, 2014